Washington County Commission

The Washington County Commission is made up of three commissioners which represent Washington County. Each commissioner is elected to a four year term and serves constituents from one of three districts.

2014 Meeting Schedule
(Meetings are 2nd Thursdays at 4PM unless otherwise stated)

 January 9
February 6
March 13
April 10
May 8
June 5
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11

Chris Gardner

John Crowley
Vinton Cassidy
County Manager Betsy Fitzgerald
Archived Minutes
Commission Home

This website was designed by Will Tuell of the Sunrise County Economic Council using Front Page 2003 and was optimized for 1024 x 768 resolution and Internet Explorer 5+