Photos of the Washington County Coast by Alicia Jonah

Washington County Email Directory

Commissioners' Office:

Commissioner Chris Gardner (Chair)
commissionergardner@washingtoncountymaine.com 

Commissioner Vinton Cassidy
commissionercassidy@washingtoncountymaine.com

Commissioner John Crowley
commissionercrowley@washingtoncountymaine.com  

County Manager
Betsy Fitzgerald
manager@washingtoncountymaine.com

Administrative Assistant
Carla Manchester
clerk@washingtoncountymaine.com

Regional Communications Center
rcc@washingtoncountymaine.com


Sheriff's Office:

Sheriff Donnie Smith
sheriff@wcsheriffsoffice.com

Paula Johnson-Rolfe
Office Manager
admin@wcsheriffsoffice.com 


Treasurer's Office

Jill Holmes
Treasurer

treasurer@washingtoncountymaine.com

Judy Alexander
Finance Director
finance@washingtoncountymaine.com

Marie Chute
Accounts Payable Clerk
treasurer@washingtoncountymaine.com


Registry of Probate

Register of Probate
Carlene Holmes

probate@washingtoncountymaine.com

Deputy Register of Probate
Sherry Cole
probatedep@washingtoncountymaine.com

Probate Clerk
probateclerk@washingtoncountymaine.com


Registry of Deeds

Register of Deeds
Sharon Strout
deeds@washingtoncountymaine.com


Unorganized Territories

Supt. Dean Preston
ut@washingtoncountymaine.com 


Emergency Management

Mike Hinerman
Director
wnema@washingtoncountymaine.com


District Attorney

District Attorney
Carletta Bassano
carletta.bassano@da7.org

Machias Office:
da7machias@da7.org

Calais Office:
da7calais@da7.org
 

This website was designed by Will Tuell of the Sunrise County Economic Council using Front Page 2003 and was optimized for1024 x 768 resolution and Internet Explorer 5.